Loading...

Meet the SSCC Staff

Passionate

about teaching music, and the confidence that it can bring young people

Committed

to bringing quality Music Education
to the South Shore

Innovative

teaching techniques to ensure your child is engaged in learning and community

Caring

educators who want to create a safe space for your child to discover their unique voice

South Shore Children's Chorus Staff

The SSCC Staff is here to encourage your child to find JOY through music making.
Reach out at any time with questions for our staff, they would be more than happy to answer!

Matthew Coveney

Quincy Intermediate Choir Director
Braintree Public Schools
coveney@sscchorus.org

Kelly Graeber

Quincy Training Choir Director
Cambridge Public Schools
graeber@sscchorus.org

Jason Luciana

Advanced Tenor-Bass Director
Advanced Mixed Co-Director
Plymouth Public Schools
luciana@sscchorus.org

Kathy Medairos

Hanover Training Choir Director
Norwell Public Schools
medairos@sscchorus.org

Kirsten Oberoi

Founding Artistic Director
Advanced Treble Director
Advanced Mixed Co-Director
oberoi@sscchorus.org

Lynn Salmonsen

Staff Accompanist
salmonsen@sscchorus.org

Chelsea Sardoni

Sharon Intermediate Choir Director
Norwood Public Schools
sardoni@sscchorus.org

Elizabeth Schorr

Sharon Training Choir Director
Somerville Public Schools
schorr@sscchorus.org

Raymond Votolato

Hanover Intermediate Choir Director
Randolph Public Schools
votolato@sscchorus.org